Skip Navigation

2021 - 2022After Care Calendar

On regular school days, we are open 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM. Exceptions are listed below. Remember to sign up in advance for break days as space may be limited.

 

Wednesday, August 11 - First Day/Half Day, After Care OPEN 10:50 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 12 - Kindergarten half day, After Care OPEN 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day, After Care CLOSED 

September 22 - K-8 Parent Teacher Conferences, After Care OPEN 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

October 11-15 - Fall Break, After Care OPEN 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 23 - Praise and Thanksgiving, Half Day, After Care CLOSED        

Wednesday, November 24-26 - Thanksgiving Break, After Care CLOSED                    

Thursday, December 16 - After Care OPEN, 10:50 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, December 17 - After Care OPEN, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

December 20-22 - After Care OPEN, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

December 23-24 - After Care CLOSED

December 27-28 - After Care OPEN, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 

December 29-31 - After Care CLOSED 

January 3-4 - InService Days, After Care OPEN 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday, January 17 - MLK Day, NCS and After Care CLOSED

Monday, February 21 - President’s Day, NCS and After Care CLOSED

March 14-18 - Spring Break, After Care OPEN, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, April 15 - Good Friday, NCS and After Care CLOSED

Wednesday, May 25 - Last Day of School, After Care OPEN 10:50 AM - 6:00 PM